What I do!

Here my offer in explanatory film format. The video with english narration will follow soon.

Visual communication for your success! In the age of information overload, it is increasingly important to communicate in a focused and efficient way. Especially video marketing with its various formats such as explanatory film, image film, trade fair film or product video is becoming more and more relevant to spark the interest of customers. But also in the field of education, many companies nowadays rely on online formats such as e-learning for internal communication and further education. I am your specialized contact for the creation of animated videos and other video productions. I will be happy to consult you which video format is the right one for you. You can read here what makes explanatory films so successful.

It does not always have to be a entire video. Depending on the application, it may even be recommended to work with an info-graphic, illustration or a social clip. Especially in social media marketing, animated illustrations and graphics are very popular. Some topics are so complex that it may even be better to work with a static illustration. However, illustrations are not only suitable for conveying information. They can also give a product character and create sympathy. The stylistic possibilities are almost unlimited: from graphical to hand-drawn or pixel art. Just Contact me me and I will be happy to give you advice!

Explanatory video

The perfect video format to communicate complex topics in a creative, customer-friendly and efficient way.

Illustration

A picture is worth a thousand words. But it can also create emotions and give character.

Motion Graphics

The moving version of graphic design, no less communicative and effective.

Video production

No matter if exhibition video, music video or documentation. Films enjoy great popularity with customers.

STORYTELLING

Content packed into an entertaining story and told with a likeable protagonist is always well received by the customer.

MORE

The formats of visual communication and video marketing are diverse. Take a look at my complete services here.

COMPLEX TOPICS VERY SIMPLE!

Explanatory films convey complex content in a form that is pleasant to watch. With animated videos you improve your conversions and keep customers for a better bounce rate on your site. Learn more here .

IT DOESN'T ALWAYS HAVE TO BE AN ENTIRE VIDEO.

Videos are great, but sometimes an animated graphic or Illustration is a better choice. They are especially popular on the Social Web. Are you unsure what is suitable for you? I would be happy to advise you.

VIDEO MARKETING FOR YOUR SUCCESS!

You need a video for your exhibition appearance or want to give your company a profile with an image film? Videomarketing offers a variety of possibilities from which you can profit. I also offer special formats like music videos.

COMPLEX TOPICS VERY SIMPLE!

Explanatory films convey complex content in a form that is pleasant to watch. With animated videos you improve your conversions and keep customers for a better bounce rate on your site. Learn more here .

IT DOESN'T ALWAYS HAVE TO BE AN ENTIRE VIDEO.

Videos are great, but sometimes an animated graphic or Illustration is a better choice. They are especially popular on the Social Web. Are you unsure what is suitable for you? I would be happy to advise you.

VIDEO MARKETING FOR YOUR SUCCESS!

You need a video for your exhibition appearance or want to give your company a profile with an image film? Videomarketing offers a variety of possibilities from which you can profit. I also offer special formats like music videos.

You have questions? Here my FAQs!

CONVINCED?
THEN CONTACT ME.

I will be happy to advise you and we will find the right way to communicate your content in a focused and efficient way. No matter if it is an explanatory film, image film or product video.

+49 176 4011 4893

info@christofgoers.de

2 + 12 =

Christof Görs
Motion & Communi­cation

Stargarder Str. 10
10437 Berlin

info@christofgoers.de
+49 176 4011 4893

Styles:
Graphical
Isometric
Flat style
Live-action film
White board
Pixel art
Hand drawn

Friends
Miriam Barton
Ole Sturm
Konstantin Reinhart
Andreas Melcher

Areas of use
Explanatory video
Explanatory film
E-Learning
Image film
Product video
Recruiting video
Advertising film
Music video
Social media video
App video
Exhibition film
Internal communication

Für Lesefaule!

Hier mein Angebot im Erklärfilm-Format.

Visuelle Kommunikation für Ihren Erfolg! Im Zeitalter der Informationsflut wird es immer wichtiger, gezielt und effizient zu kommunizieren. Insbesondere Videomarketing mit seinen mannigfaltigen Formaten wie z. B. Erklärfilm, Imagefilm, Messefilm oder Produktvideo werden immer relevanter, um das Interesse von Kunden zu wecken. Aber auch im Bereich der Bildung setzen viele Firmen heutzutage auf Online-Formate wie E-Learning für interne Kommunikation und Weiterbildung. Ich bin Ihr spezialisierter Ansprechpartner für die Erstellung animierter Videos und anderer Videoproduktionen. Ich berate Sie gerne, welches Videoformat für Sie das Richtige ist. Was Erklärfilme so erfolgreich macht, können Sie hier lesen.

Nicht immer muss es gleich ein ganzes Video sein. Je nach Anwendungsfall kann es sogar ratsam sein mit einer Infografik, Illustration oder einem Social Clip zu arbeiten. Insbesondere im Social Media Marketing erfreuen sich animierte Illustrationen und Grafiken großer Beliebtheit. Einige Thematiken sind auch so komplex, dass es sogar ratsam sein kann lieber mit einer statischen Illustration zu arbeiten. Illustrationen eignen sich allerdings nicht nur zur Vermittlung von Informationen. Sie können einem Produkt auch Charakter verleihen und Sympathien schaffen. Die stilistischen Möglichkeiten sind nahezu unbegrenzt: von grafisch über handgezeichnet oder Pixel Art. Kontaktieren Sie mich einfach und ich berate Sie gerne!

Erklärvideo

Das perfekte Videoformat, um komplexe Themen kreativ, kundenfreundlich und effizient zu kommunizieren.

Illustration

Ein Bild sagt mehr als 1000 Worte. Es kann allerdings auch Emotionen erzeugen und Charakter verleihen.

Motion Graphics

Die bewegte Variante des Grafikdesigns, nicht minder kommunikationsstark und effektiv.

Videoproduktion

Egal ob Messevideo, Musikvideo oder Dokumentation. Filme erfreuen sich beim Kunden größter Beliebtheit.

Storytelling

Inhalte in eine unterhaltsame Geschichte verpackt und mit einem sympathischen Protagonisten erzählt, kommen beim Kunden immer gut an.

=

Mehr

Die Formate der visuellen Kommunikation und des Videomarketings sind vielfältig. Sehen Sie sich hier mein vollständiges Angebot an.

Komplexes ganz einfach!

Erklärfilme vermitteln komplexe Inhalte in einer angenehm zu konsumierenden Form. Durch animierte Videos verbessern Sie Ihre Conversions und halten Kunden für eine bessere Bounce Rate auf Ihrer Seite. Hier mehr erfahren.

Es muss nicht immer gleich ein ganzes Video sein.

Videos sind super, aber manchmal ist eine animierte Grafik oder eine Illustration die bessere Wahl. Insbesondere im Social Web erfreuen sich diese großer Beliebtheit. Sie sind sich unsicher, was für Sie passend ist? Ich berate Sie gerne.

Videomarketing für ihren Erfolg!

Sie benötigen ein Video für Ihren Messeauftritt oder wollen mit Ihrer Firma mit einem Imagefilm Profil verleihen? Videomarketing bietet eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten, von denen Sie profitieren können. Auch spezielle Formate wie Musikvideos biete ich an.

Komplexes ganz einfach!

Erklärfilme vermitteln komplexe Inhalte in einer angenehm zu konsumierenden Form. Durch animierte Videos verbessern Sie Ihre Conversions und halten Kunden für eine bessere Bounce Rate auf Ihrer Seite. Hier mehr erfahren.

Es muss nicht immer gleich ein ganzes Video sein.

Videos sind super, aber manchmal ist eine animierte Grafik oder eine Illustration die bessere Wahl. Insbesondere im Social Web erfreuen sich diese großer Beliebtheit. Sie sind sich unsicher, was für Sie passend ist? Ich berate Sie gerne.

Videomarketing für ihren Erfolg!

Sie benötigen ein Video für Ihren Messeauftritt oder wollen mit Ihrer Firma mit einem Imagefilm Profil verleihen? Videomarketing bietet eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten, von denen Sie profitieren können. Auch spezielle Formate wie Musikvideos biete ich an.

Sie haben Fragen? Hier meine FAQs!

Überzeugt?
Dann kontaktieren Sie mich.

Ich berate Sie gerne und wir finden den richtigen Weg Ihre Inhalte gezielt und effizient zu kommunizieren. Egal ob Erklärfilm, Imagefilm oder Produktvideo.

+49 176 4011 4893

info@christofgoers.de