Illustration

A picture says more than 1000 words!

YOU NEED ANIMATED GRAPHICS TO STAND OUT FROM THE CROWD? OR AN ILLUSTRATION TO UNDERLINE YOUR BRAND IDENTITY? NO PROBLEM!

It doesn't always have to be an entire video. Depending on the use case it might even be advisable to work with an infographics, illustration or social clip. I am a freelance illustrator from Berlin. Especially in social media marketing, animated illustrations and graphics are very popular. Some topics are so complex that it might even be advisable to work with a static illustration. But what can illustrations actually do? Similar to explanatory videos, they can communicate complex topics in a much easier way than text.

However, text and image should not be seen in competition, but rather as part of a functioning symbiosis. Furthermore, you can strengthen your brand identity with illustrations. Images arouse emotions and remain in the mind. The stylistic possibilities are almost unlimited. From graphic to hand-drawn or pixel art. There is the right form of presentation for every case. If you are looking for a Freelance Illustrator, please contact me I will be happy to advise you.

AN ILLUSTRATION MAKES COMPLEX THINGS EASY TO UNDERSTAND!

Some facts are difficult to convey with texts. Especially complex topics are easy to understand for the viewer in illustrative form. Just think of the popular Ikea assembly instructions. If these were in pure text form, the new bed would probably only be set up in a week's time 😉 As I said, illustration and text are not to be seen as competition. In the ideal case they form a functioning symbiosis.

WHAT DOES AN ILLUSTRATION COST?

As with all services on my site it is difficult to make a general statement. The almost unlimited choice of styles and the complexity of the illustration are factors that influence the costs. Most of the illustrations in my portfolio are in the high three-digit to low four-digit price range (in €). However, it is also possible to produce good illustrations with a low budget. Contact me.I will be happy to advise you.

ADVANTAGES OF ILLUSTRATIONS

Here are just some of the advantages of illustrations. They increase the recognizability of your brand. Used correctly, emotions are aroused in the viewers. Empathy for the product or service can be generated. Complex topics can be brought into an easily understandable form. Furthermore, illustrations can be understood in any language.

 

AN ILLUSTRATION MAKES COMPLEX THINGS EASY TO UNDERSTAND!

Some facts are difficult to convey with texts. Especially complex topics are easy to understand for the viewer in illustrative form. Just think of the popular Ikea assembly instructions. If these were in pure text form, the new bed would probably only be set up in a week's time 😉 As I said, illustration and text are not to be seen as competition. In the ideal case they form a functioning symbiosis.

WHAT DOES AN ILLUSTRATION COST?

As with all services on my site it is difficult to make a general statement. The almost unlimited choice of styles and the complexity of the illustration are factors that influence the costs. Most of the illustrations in my portfolio are in the high three-digit to low four-digit price range (in €). However, it is also possible to produce good illustrations with a low budget. Contact me I will be happy to advise you.

ADVANTAGES OF ILLUSTRATIONS

Here are just some of the advantages of illustrations:

  • Emotions are aroused
  • Recognition of the brand is increased
  • Empathy for the product or service is generated
  • Complex topics become consumable
  • Illustrations are understandable in any language

CONVINCED?
THEN CONTACT ME.

I will be happy to advise you and we will find the right way to communicate your content in a focused and efficient way. No matter if it is an explanatory film, image film or product video.

+49 176 4011 4893

info@christofgoers.de

1 + 3 =

Christof Görs
Motion & Communi­cation

Stargarder Str. 10
10437 Berlin

info@christofgoers.de
+49 176 4011 4893

Styles:
Graphical
Isometric
Flat style
Live-action film
White board
Pixel art
Hand drawn

Friends
Miriam Barton
Ole Sturm
Konstantin Reinhart
Andreas Melcher

Areas of use
Explanatory video
Explanatory film
E-Learning
Image film
Product video
Recruiting video
Advertising film
Music video
Social media video
App video
Exhibition film
Internal communication

Illustration

Ein Bild sagt mehr als 1000 Worte!

Sie brauchen eine animierte Grafik, um sich von der Masse abzu­heben? Oder eine Illustration, um Ihre Marken­identität zu unter­streichen? Kein Problem!

Nicht immer muss es gleich ein ganzes Video sein. Je nach Anwendungsfall kann es sogar ratsam sein mit einer Infografik, Illustration oder einem Social Clip zu arbeiten. Ich bin Freelance Illustrator aus Berlin und helfe Ihnen mit Illustration Ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Insbesondere im Social Media Marketing erfreuen sich animierte Illustrationen und Grafiken großer Beliebtheit. Einige Thematiken sind auch so komplex, dass es sogar ratsam sein kann lieber mit einer statischen Illustration zu arbeiten. Aber was können Illustrationen überhaupt? Ähnlich wie Erklärvideos können sie komplexe Themen auf eine sehr viel übersichtlichere Weise kommunizieren als Text.

Dabei sollte man Text und Bild jedoch nicht in Konkurrenz sehen, sondern eher als Teil einer funktionierenden Symbiose. Des Weiteren können Sie mit Illustrationen Ihre Markenidentität stärken. Bilder wecken Emotionen und bleiben im Gedächtnis. Die stilistischen Möglichkeiten sind nahezu unbegrenzt. Von grafisch über handgezeichnet oder Pixel Art. Für jeden Anwendungsfall gibt es die richtige Darstellungsform. Falls Sie nach einem Freelance Illustrator suchen, kontaktieren Sie mich!

Eine Illustration macht Komplexes verständlich!

Einige Sachverhalte lassen sich mit Texten nur schwer vermitteln. Insondere komplexe Themen sind für den Betrachter in illustrativer Form leicht verständlich. Denken Sie nur an die allerseits beliebten Ikea-Aufbauanleitungen. Wären diese in reiner Textform, würde das neue Bett wohl erst in einer Woche stehen 😉 Wie gesagt sind Illustration und Text nicht als Konkurrenz zu sehen. Sie bilden im Idealfall eine funktionierende Symbiose.

Was kostet eine Illustration?

Wie bei allen Angeboten auf meiner Seite ist es auch hier schwer eine pauschale Aussage zu treffen. Die nahezu unbegrenzte Auswahl an Stilen und die Komplexität der Illustration sind Faktoren, die die Kosten beeinflussen. Die meisten Illustrationen in meinem Portfolio bewegen sich in einem hohen dreistelligen bis niedrigen vierstelligen Preisrahmen. Es ist allerdings auch möglich mit geringem Budget gute Illustrationen zu produzieren. Kontaktieren Sie mich. Ich berate Sie gerne.

Vorteile von Illustrationen

Hier nur einige der Vorteile von Illustrationen. Sie steigern die Wiedererkennbarkeit Ihrer Marke. Richtig eingesetzt werden Emotionen beim Betrachter geweckt. Es kann z. B. Empathie zum Produkt oder Service erzeugt werden. Komplexe Themen können in eine gut verständliche Form gebracht werden. Außerdem sind Illustrationen in jeder Sprache verständlich.

 

Eine Illustration macht Komplexes verständlich

Einige Sachverhalte lassen sich mit Texten nur schwer vermitteln. Insondere komplexe Themen sind für den Betrachter in illustrativer Form leicht verständlich. Denken Sie nur an die allerseits beliebten Ikea-Aufbauanleitungen. Wären diese in reiner Textform, würde das neue Bett wohl erst in einer Woche stehen 😉 Wie gesagt sind Illustration und Text nicht als Konkurrenz zu sehen. Sie bilden im Idealfall eine funktionierende Symbiose.

Was kostet eine Illustration?

Wie bei allen Angeboten auf meiner Seite ist es auch hier schwer eine pauschale Aussage zu treffen. Die nahezu unbegrenzte Auswahl an Stilen und die Komplexität der Illustration sind Faktoren, die die Kosten beeinflussen. Die meisten Illustrationen in meinem Portfolio bewegen sich in einem hohen dreistelligen bis niedrigen vierstelligen Preisrahmen. Es ist allerdings auch möglich mit geringem Budget gute Illustrationen zu produzieren. Kontaktieren Sie mich. Ich berate Sie gerne.

Vorteile von Illustrationen

Hier nur einige der Vorteile von Illustrationen:

  • Emotionen werden geweckt
  • Wiedererkennbarkeit der Marke wird gesteigert
  • Empathie zum Produkt oder Service wird erzeugt
  • Komplexe Themen werden konsumierbar
  • Illustrationen sind in jeder Sprache verständlich

Überzeugt?
Dann kontaktieren Sie mich.

Ich berate Sie gerne und wir finden den richtigen Weg Ihre Inhalte gezielt und effizient zu kommunizieren. Egal ob Erklärfilm, Imagefilm oder Produktvideo.

+49 176 4011 4893

info@christofgoers.de

8 + 14 =

Christof Görs
Motion & Communi­cation

Stargarder Str. 10
10437 Berlin

info@christofgoers.de
+49 176 4011 4893

Stile:
Grafisch
Isometrisch
Flat Style
Realfilm
White Board
Pixel Art
Handgezeichnet

Freunde
Miriam Barton
Ole Sturm
Konstantin Reinhart
Andreas Melcher

Einsatzgebiete
Erklärvideo
Erklärfilm
E-Learning
Imagefilm
Produktvideo
Recruiting Video
Werbefilm
Musikvideo
Social Media Video
App Video
Messefilm
Interne Kommunikation