Imprint

Imprint

Christof Görs
Christof Görs – Motion & Communication
Stargarder Straße 10
10437 Berlin

Telefon: +49 176 4011 4893
E-Mail: info@christofgoers.de

Umsatzsteuer-ID:
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer nach §27a Umsatzsteuergesetz:
DE309938025

 

Picture credits

Uhrfoto: Photo by Brad Neathery on Unsplash
Dartfoto: Photo by Anastase Maragos on Unsplash
Filmklappe: Photo by Jakob Owens on Unsplash
After Effects: Photo by Jacob Miller on Unsplash
5 Euro: Photo by Didier Weemaels on Unsplash
Thermometer: Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash
Hände schütteln: Photo by Charles Deluvio on Unsplash
Gestresster Designer: Photo by Tim Gouw on Unsplash
Inbox: Photo by Webaroo on Unsplash
Storyboard: Photo by Green Chameleon on Unsplash
Mikrofon: Photo by Leo Wieling on Unsplash

 

Disclaimer - legal information

§ 1 Warning notice on contents
The free and freely accessible contents of this website were created with the greatest possible care. However, the provider of this website accepts no responsibility for the accuracy and topicality of the free and freely accessible journalistic advice and news provided. Contributions identified by name reflect the opinion of the respective author and not always the opinion of the provider. The mere fact that the free and freely accessible content is accessed does not constitute a contractual relationship between the user and the provider; in this respect the provider's will to be legally bound is lacking.

§ 2 External links
This website contains links to third party websites ("external links"). These websites are subject to the liability of the respective operators. When the external links were first set up, the provider checked the external content for possible legal violations. At that time no legal violations were apparent. The provider has no influence on the current and future design and content of the linked sites. The setting of external links does not mean that the provider adopts the contents behind the reference or link as his own. The provider cannot reasonably be expected to constantly check the external links without concrete evidence of legal violations. However, if violations of the law become known, such external links will be deleted immediately.

§ 3 Copyright and ancillary copyrights
The contents published on this website are subject to German copyright and ancillary copyright law. Any use not permitted by German copyright and ancillary copyright law requires the prior written consent of the provider or the respective rights holder. This applies in particular to copying, editing, translation, storage, processing or reproduction of contents in databases or other electronic media and systems. Contents and rights of third parties are marked as such. Unauthorised reproduction or transmission of individual contents or complete pages is not permitted and is punishable by law. Only the production of copies and downloads for personal, private and non-commercial use is permitted.

The presentation of this website in external frames is only permitted with written permission.

§ 4 Special terms of use
Insofar as special conditions for individual uses of this website deviate from the aforementioned paragraphs, this will be expressly pointed out at the appropriate place. In this case, the special terms of use apply in each individual case.

Source: https://www.openpr.de

Christof Görs
Motion & Communi­cation

Stargarder Str. 10
10437 Berlin

info@christofgoers.de
+49 176 4011 4893

Styles:
Graphical
Isometric
Flat style
Live-action film
White board
Pixel art
Hand drawn

Friends
Miriam Barton
Ole Sturm
Konstantin Reinhart
Andreas Melcher

Areas of use
Explanatory video
Explanatory film
E-Learning
Image film
Product video
Recruiting video
Advertising film
Music video
Social media video
App video
Exhibition film
Internal communication

Impressum

Impressum

Christof Görs
Christof Görs – Motion & Communication
Stargarder Straße 10
10437 Berlin

Telefon: +49 176 4011 4893
E-Mail: info@christofgoers.de

Umsatzsteuer-ID:
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer nach §27a Umsatzsteuergesetz:
DE309938025

 

Bildnachweise

Uhrfoto: Photo by Brad Neathery on Unsplash
Dartfoto: Photo by Anastase Maragos on Unsplash
Filmklappe: Photo by Jakob Owens on Unsplash
After Effects: Photo by Jacob Miller on Unsplash
5 Euro: Photo by Didier Weemaels on Unsplash
Thermometer: Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash
Hände schütteln: Photo by Charles Deluvio on Unsplash
Gestresster Designer: Photo by Tim Gouw on Unsplash
Inbox: Photo by Webaroo on Unsplash
Storyboard: Photo by Green Chameleon on Unsplash
Mikrofon: Photo by Leo Wieling on Unsplash

 

Disclaimer – rechtliche Hinweise

§ 1 Warnhinweis zu Inhalten
Die kostenlosen und frei zugänglichen Inhalte dieser Webseite wurden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt. Der Anbieter dieser Webseite übernimmt jedoch keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit und Aktualität der bereitgestellten kostenlosen und frei zugänglichen journalistischen Ratgeber und Nachrichten. Namentlich gekennzeichnete Beiträge geben die Meinung des jeweiligen Autors und nicht immer die Meinung des Anbieters wieder. Allein durch den Aufruf der kostenlosen und frei zugänglichen Inhalte kommt keinerlei Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Nutzer und dem Anbieter zustande, insoweit fehlt es am Rechtsbindungswillen des Anbieters.

§ 2 Externe Links
Diese Website enthält Verknüpfungen zu Websites Dritter („externe Links“). Diese Websites unterliegen der Haftung der jeweiligen Betreiber. Der Anbieter hat bei der erstmaligen Verknüpfung der externen Links die fremden Inhalte daraufhin überprüft, ob etwaige Rechtsverstöße bestehen. Zu dem Zeitpunkt waren keine Rechtsverstöße ersichtlich. Der Anbieter hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und auf die Inhalte der verknüpften Seiten. Das Setzen von externen Links bedeutet nicht, dass sich der Anbieter die hinter dem Verweis oder Link liegenden Inhalte zu Eigen macht. Eine ständige Kontrolle der externen Links ist für den Anbieter ohne konkrete Hinweise auf Rechtsverstöße nicht zumutbar. Bei Kenntnis von Rechtsverstößen werden jedoch derartige externe Links unverzüglich gelöscht.

§ 3 Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrechte
Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte unterliegen dem deutschen Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht. Jede vom deutschen Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des Anbieters oder jeweiligen Rechteinhabers. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Inhalte und Rechte Dritter sind dabei als solche gekennzeichnet. Die unerlaubte Vervielfältigung oder Weitergabe einzelner Inhalte oder kompletter Seiten ist nicht gestattet und strafbar. Lediglich die Herstellung von Kopien und Downloads für den persönlichen, privaten und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch ist erlaubt.

Die Darstellung dieser Website in fremden Frames ist nur mit schriftlicher Erlaubnis zulässig.

§ 4 Besondere Nutzungsbedingungen
Soweit besondere Bedingungen für einzelne Nutzungen dieser Website von den vorgenannten Paragraphen abweichen, wird an entsprechender Stelle ausdrücklich darauf hingewiesen. In diesem Falle gelten im jeweiligen Einzelfall die besonderen Nutzungsbedingungen.

Quelle: https://www.openpr.de

Christof Görs
Motion & Communi­cation

Stargarder Str. 10
10437 Berlin

info@christofgoers.de
+49 176 4011 4893

Stile:
Grafisch
Isometrisch
Flat Style
Realfilm
White Board
Pixel Art
Handgezeichnet

Freunde
Miriam Barton
Ole Sturm
Konstantin Reinhart
Andreas Melcher

Einsatzgebiete
Erklärvideo
Erklärfilm
E-Learning
Imagefilm
Produktvideo
Recruiting Video
Werbefilm
Musikvideo
Social Media Video
App Video
Messefilm
Interne Kommunikation