VIDEO PRODUCTION

Use the multitude of possibilities!

VIDEOMARKETING OFFERS A VARIETY OF FORMATS. I WILL GLADLY ADVICE YOU ON WHICH ONE IS RIGHT FOR YOU.

You need a video for a exhibition or want to advertise on YouTube? The possibilities of video marketing are almost unlimited. Whether classic advertising film, image film or more special formats such as music video. With videos you can reach your goal. By combining visuals, music and voiceover, you communicate content efficiently and emotionally.  

Your customers will be happy about easily accessible information. I am your partner for 2D animation, 3D animation and live action film. If I have sparked your interest, but you do not know which format is right for you, please contact me for a free consultation.

%

of companies see videos as an important marketing tool.

%

of the companies stated that videos increased the understanding of their product or service.

%

Companies use videos as a marketing tool.

WHAT ARE VIDEOS USED FOR?

Videos are omnipresent these days. Here are the most common video formats: exhibition film, product video, e-leaning, music video, image film, promotional film. The format you are looking for is not included? Then contact me and we will find a solution.


WHAT DOES THE PRODUCTION OF A VIDEO COST?

Are you looking for a video production, e.g. to shoot an image film or a product video? But you are not sure what costs to expect? Here I try to give you a rough overview. Of course, a multitude of factors play a role. How long should the film be? Are complex effects planned? Is an actor needed? Consequently, it is difficult to make a general statement. For a good quality video, e.g. an image film, you can expect costs in the high four-digit to medium five-digit range (in €). Contact me and I will calculate the price for your video production.

WHAT ARE VIDEOS USED FOR?

Videos are omnipresent these days. Here are the most common video formats:

  • Exhibition film
  • Product video
  • E-Leaning
  • Music video
  • Image film
  • Advertising film

The format you are looking for is not included? Then contact me and we will find a solution.

WHAT DOES THE PRODUCTION OF A VIDEO COST?

Are you looking for a video production, e.g. to shoot an image film or a product video? But you are not sure what costs to expect? Here I try to give you a rough overview. Of course, a multitude of factors play a role. How long should the film be? Are complex effects planned? Is an actor needed? Consequently, it is difficult to make a general statement. For a good quality video, e.g. an image film, you can expect costs in the high four-digit to medium five-digit range (in €). Contact me and I will calculate the price for your video production.

HOW DOES A VIDEO PRODUCTION WORK?

A video production is divided into pre-production, shooting and post-production. The pre-production includes the entire planning of the shooting. The film locations are also inspected, for example to evaluate the lighting situation. Nothing should be left to chance during a shoot. When will what or who be filmed? What kind of lens is needed? Everything must be carefully planned. Data security and backups also play a role. As soon as the shooting schedule has been drawn up, the actual shooting begins. Depending on the size of the film shoot, a team of specialists is put together. Even for a small shoot it should at least be direction, camera, light and sound. For complex shoots, many more positions are added.

Furthermore, it can be an advantage to hire an actor if the shooting is not purely documentary. Finally the postproduction follows. In postproduction, the film is cut, color corrected and graphic elements are added. Furthermore the sound is optimized. If necessary, a speaker sound and music is placed under the video. Finally, the video is played out in various formats and handed over to the customer. I have only scratched the surface of the topic here. I would be happy to tell you more in a personal consultation. Don't hesitate.

Questions?
Then simply contact me!

Are you planning the production of an explanatory film? Or do you need an illustration or infographics? Then please contact me! I look forward to hear from you.

+49 176 4011 4893

info@christofgoers.de

6 + 3 =

Christof Görs
Motion & Communi­cation

Stargarder Str. 10
10437 Berlin

info@christofgoers.de
+49 176 4011 4893

Styles:
Graphical
Isometric
Flat style
Live-action film
White board
Pixel art
Hand drawn

Friends
Miriam Barton
Ole Sturm
Konstantin Reinhart
Andreas Melcher

Areas of use
Explanatory video
Explanatory film
E-Learning
Image film
Product video
Recruiting video
Advertising film
Music video
Social media video
App video
Exhibition film
Internal communication

Video­produktion

Nutzen Sie die Fülle von Möglichkeiten!

Video­marketing bietet eine Viel­zahl von Formaten. Ich berate Sie gerne, welches für sie das Richtige ist.

Sie benötigen ein Video für eine Messe oder wollen für sich auf YouTube werben? Die Möglichkeiten des Videomarketings sind nahezu unbegrenzt. Ob klassischer Werbefilm, Imagefilm oder speziellere Formate wie z. B. Musikvideo. Mit Videos erreichen Sie Ihr Ziel. Durch die Verbindung von Bild, Musik und Sprecher kommunizieren Sie Inhalte effizient und emotional.  

Ihre Kunden freuen sich über leicht zugängliche Informationen. Ich bin Ihr Ansprechpartner für 2D Animation, 3D Animation und Realfilm. Falls ich Ihr Interesse geweckt habe, Sie aber noch nicht wissen, welches Format für Sie das Richtige ist, kontaktieren Sie mich gerne für ein kostenloses Beratungsgespräch.

%

der Firmen sehen Videos als wichtiges Marketing Instrument.

%

der Firmen gaben an, dass Videos das Verständnis für Ihr Produkt oder Ihren Service gesteigert hat.

%

der Firmen nutzen Videos als Marketing-Werkzeug.

Für was werden Videos eingesetzt?

Videos sind heutzutage omnipräsent. Hier die häufigsten Videoformate: Messefilm, Produktvideo, E-Leaning, Musikvideo, Imagefilm, Werbefilm. Das Format, das Sie suchen ist nicht dabei? Dann kontaktieren Sie mich und wir finden eine Lösung.


Was kostet die Produktion eines Videos?

Sie suchen eine Videoproduktion, um z. B. einen Imagefilm oder ein Produktvideo zu drehen? Sie sind sich aber nicht sicher mit welchen Kosten zu rechnen ist? Ich versuche Ihnen hier einen groben Überblick zu geben. Natürlich spielen hier auch wieder eine Vielzahl von Faktoren eine Rolle. Wie lang soll der Film werden? Sind aufwendige Effekte geplant? Wird ein Schauspieler benötigt? Folglich ist es schwer eine pauschale Aussage zu treffen. Für ein qualitativ gutes Video z. B. einen Imagefilm können Sie mit Kosten im hohen vierstelligen bis mittleren fünfstelligen Bereich rechnen. Kontaktieren Sie mich gerne und ich kalkuliere den Preis für Ihre Videoproduktion.

Für was werden Videos eingesetzt?

Videos sind heutzutage omnipräsent. Hier die häufigsten Videoformate:

  • Messefilm
  • Produktvideo
  • E-Leaning
  • Musikvideo
  • Imagefilm
  • Werbefilm

Das Format, das Sie suchen ist nicht dabei? Dann kontaktieren Sie mich und wir finden eine Lösung.

Was kostet die Pro­duktion eines Videos?

Sie suchen eine Videoproduktion, um z. B. einen Imagefilm oder ein Produktvideo zu drehen? Sie sind sich aber nicht sicher mit welchen Kosten zu rechnen ist? Ich versuche Ihnen hier einen groben Überblick zu geben. Natürlich spielen hier auch wieder eine Vielzahl von Faktoren eine Rolle. Wie lang soll der Film werden? Sind aufwendige Effekte geplant? Wird ein Schauspieler benötigt? Folglich ist es schwer eine pauschale Aussage zu treffen. Für ein qualitativ gutes Video z. B. einen Imagefilm können Sie mit Kosten im hohen vierstelligen bis mittleren fünfstelligen Bereich rechnen. Kontaktieren Sie mich gerne und ich kalkuliere den Preis für Ihre Videoproduktion.

Wie läuft eine Video­produktion ab?

Eine Videoproduktion wird in Pre-Production, Dreh und Postproduktion aufgeteilt. Die Pre-Production oder Vorproduktion umfasst die gesamte Planung des Drehs. Es werden auch die Drehorte besichtigt, um z. B. die Lichtsituation zu beurteilen. Bei einem Dreh darf nichts dem Zufall überlassen werden. Wann wird was bzw. wer gefilmt? Welches Objetiv wird dafür benötigt? Alles muss akribisch geplant werden. Auch die Datensicherheit und Backups spielen hier eine Rolle. Sobald der Drehplan steht, folgt der eigentliche Dreh. Je nach Größe des Realfilmdrehs wird ein Team aus Spezialisten zusammengestellt. Selbst für einen kleinen Dreh sollten es zumindest Regie, Kamera, Licht und Ton sein. Bei aufwendigen Drehs kommen noch viele weitere Positionen hinzu.

Des Weiteren kann es von Vorteil sein, einen Schauspieler zu engagieren, wenn es sich nicht um rein dokumentarische Aufnahmen handelt. Abschließend folgt die Postproduktion. In der Postproduktion wird der Film z. B. geschnitten, farbkorrigiert und es werden grafische Elemente hinzugefügt. Weiterhin wird der Ton optimiert. Es wird ggf. ein Sprecherton und Musik unter das Video gelegt. Abschließend wird das Video in verschiedenen Formaten ausgespielt und an den Kunden übergeben. Ich habe hier nur an der Oberfläche der Thematik gekratzt. Gerne kann ich Ihnen in einem persönlichen Beratungsgespräch mehr erzählen.

Noch Fragen?
Dann kontaktieren Sie mich einfach!

Sie planen die Produktion eines Erklärfilms? Oder benötigen eine Illustrations bzw. Infografik? Dann kontaktieren Sie mich gerne! Ich freue mich von Ihnen zu hören.

+49 176 4011 4893

info@christofgoers.de

9 + 11 =

Christof Görs
Motion & Communi­cation

Stargarder Str. 10
10437 Berlin

info@christofgoers.de
+49 176 4011 4893

Stile:
Grafisch
Isometrisch
Flat Style
Realfilm
White Board
Pixel Art
Handgezeichnet

Freunde
Miriam Barton
Ole Sturm
Konstantin Reinhart
Andreas Melcher

Einsatzgebiete
Erklärvideo
Erklärfilm
E-Learning
Imagefilm
Produktvideo
Recruiting Video
Werbefilm
Musikvideo
Social Media Video
App Video
Messefilm
Interne Kommunikation