I AM A MOTION DESIGN FREELANCER FROM BERLIN.

You want to expand your expertise or need support during peak periods?

FREELANCE COOPERATION

You own an agency and receive requests for videos, but have to decline them because you lack the expertise? Or one of your designers has become sick at short notice. Then a freelance collaboration with me would be the right thing for you. You can book me as a Motion Design Freelancer for specific projects. After a short consultation I will send you an offer, which you confirm and then the work can start. As soon as the project is finished, I will send you an invoice. Should a project take much less time than planned, you will of course only be charged for the time actually spent.

Should it be foreseeable during a project that the booked time will not be enough, e.g. because the end customer has massive change requests, I will communicate this as early as possible. Also project-related flat rates are possible, if there is a fixed budget. If you do not wish it, your customer will not know that the work is being done by a freelancer. I will not restrict the rights of use of the film in terms of time and place. It is even possible to deliver the open data for a small extra charge. 

EXTEND EXPERTISE

You receive requests for explanatory videos, but cannot process them? Then a freelance cooperation would be the right thing for you!

ORDER PEAKS

A profitable job is coming in, but you can't meet the deadline? Or all your video specialists are already involved, but there is still an urgent job to be done? No problem. Contact me..

SICK LOSS

Everyone gets sick, that's life. But the work still has to be done. As a freelancer I am flexible and can fill in for sick employees.

Who the **** is Christof?

I am a motion design freelancer from Berlin. I completed my education at the HBK Braunschweig and at the Korean National University of Arts (communication design and time-based media). My client base includes small companies and start ups as well as international companies. For further information click here.

WHAT DOES A MOTION DESIGN FREELANCER DO?

I design, illustrate and animate explanatory videos and other video formats. Furthermore, I prepare complex topics in such a way that they are understandable for the viewer and easy to consume. Precise communication is the keyword! Sometimes as part of a team, sometimes I put together the teams and lead them. That depends entirely on the customer's wishes. Furthermore I illustrate and create social clips. Here you can find my complete Services.

MY CORE SKILLS

I work as a freelance communication and motion designer in Berlin and worldwide. I have been working as a freelance designer since 2013. My core skills are 2D animation, graphic illustration and video production. Especially in the creation of illustrative explanatory films, I have deepened my knowledge in recent years. Above all, my work is about the focused communication of information through illustration and motion design. This can be done via a social clip, a video or an infographic. 

 

WHICH SOFTWARE I WORK WITH

I mainly work with the Adobe Creative Cloud. I illustrate in Illustrator, both for animated videos and for classic illustrations. Furthermore I use Procreate and Affinity Designer for illustration. Video editing and animation is done with After Effects and Premiere. Within After Effects I work with Duik Bassel, 3D Elements, Rubberhose and the Red Giant Trapcode Suite. For 3D elements I use Blender.

Who the **** is Christof?

I am a motion design freelancer from Berlin. I completed my education at the HBK Braunschweig and at the Korean National University of Arts (communication design and time-based media). My client base includes small companies and start ups as well as international companies. For further information click here.

WHAT DOES A MOTION DESIGN FREELANCER DO?

I design, illustrate and animate explanatory videos and other video formats. Furthermore, I prepare complex topics in such a way that they are understandable for the viewer and easy to consume. Precise communication is the keyword! Sometimes as part of a team, sometimes I put together the teams and lead them. That depends entirely on the customer's wishes. Furthermore I illustrate and create social clips. Here you can find my complete Services.

MY CORE SKILLS

I work as a freelance communication and motion designer in Berlin and worldwide. I have been working as a freelance designer since 2013. My core skills are 2D animation, graphic illustration and video production. Especially in the creation of illustrative explanatory films, I have deepened my knowledge in recent years. Above all, my work is about the focused communication of information through illustration and motion design. This can be done via a social clip, a video or an infographic. 

WHICH SOFTWARE I WORK WITH

I mainly work with the Adobe Creative Cloud. I illustrate in Illustrator, both for animated videos and for classic illustrations. Furthermore I use Procreate and Affinity Designer for illustration. Video editing and animation is done with After Effects and Premiere. Within After Effects I work with Duik Bassel, 3D Elements, Rubberhose and the Red Giant Trapcode Suite. For 3D elements I use Blender.

HERE IS A SELECTION OF MY WORK.

w

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A RELIABLE FREELANCER TO HELP YOU PRODUCE EXPLANATORY VIDEOS? CONTACT ME!

Explanatory video

The perfect video format to communicate complex topics in a creative, customer-friendly and efficient way.

Illustration

A picture is worth a thousand words. But it can also create emotions and give character.

Motion Graphics

The moving version of graphic design, no less communicative and effective.

Video production

No matter if exhibition video, music video or documentation. Films enjoy great popularity with customers.

STORYTELLING

Content packed into an entertaining story and told with a likeable protagonist is always well received by the customer.

MORE

The formats of visual communication and video marketing are diverse. Take a look at my complete services here.

Questions?
Then simply contact me!

Are you planning the production of an explanatory film? Or do you need an illustration or infographics? Then please contact me! I look forward to hear from you.

+49 176 4011 4893

info@christofgoers.de

4 + 7 =

Christof Görs
Motion & Communi­cation

Stargarder Str. 10
10437 Berlin

info@christofgoers.de
+49 176 4011 4893

Styles:
Graphical
Isometric
Flat style
Live-action film
White board
Pixel art
Hand drawn

Friends
Miriam Barton
Ole Sturm
Konstantin Reinhart
Andreas Melcher

Areas of use
Explanatory video
Explanatory film
E-Learning
Image film
Product video
Recruiting video
Advertising film
Music video
Social media video
App video
Exhibition film
Internal communication

Ich bin Motion Design Free­lancer aus Berlin.

Sie wollen Ihre Expertise erweitern oder brauchen Unter­stützung bei Auftrags­spitzen?

Frei­berufliche Zusammen­arbeit

Sie besitzen eine Agentur und bekommen Anfragen bzgl. Videos, müssen diese allerdings ablehnen, da Ihnen die Expertise fehlt? Oder einer Ihrer Designer ist kurzfristig krank geworden. Dann wäre eine freiberufliche Zusammenarbeit mit mir das Richtige für Sie. Sie können mich gerne projektbezogen als Motion Design Freelancer buchen. Nach kurzer Abstimmung schicke ich Ihnen ein Angebot, welches sie bestätigen und dann kann die Arbeit losgehen. Sobald das Projekt beendet ist, schicke ich eine Rechnung. Sollte ein Projekt weitaus weniger Zeit in Anspruch nehmen als geplant, wird Ihnen natürlich auch nur die tatsächlich abgeleistete Zeit in Rechnung gestellt.

Sollte es während eines Projektes schon vorhersehbar sein, dass die gebuchte Zeit nicht reicht, weil z. B. der Endkunde massive Änderungswünsche hat, werde ich das so früh wie möglich kommunizieren. Auch projektbezogene Pauschalpreise sind möglich, falls es ein fixes Budget gibt. Wenn Sie es nicht wünschen, bekommt Ihr Kunde nicht mit, dass die Arbeit über einen Freelancer abläuft. Die Nutzungsrechte des Films werde ich nicht zeitlich und örtlich einschränken. Es können sogar gegen einen kleinen Aufpreis die offenen Daten geliefert werden. 

Expertise erweitern

Sie bekommen Anfragen für Erklärvideos, aber können diese nicht bearbeiten?  Dann wäre eine freiberufliche Zusammenarbeit das Richtige für Sie!

Auftragsspitzen

Ein lukrativer Auftrag kommt rein, aber die Deadline ist nicht zu halten? Oder all Ihre Videospezialisten sind schon eingebunden, es muss alledings noch ein Auftrag bearbeitet werden? Kein Problem. Kontaktieren Sie mich.

Krankheitsausfall

Jeder wird mal krank, so ist das Leben. Die Arbeit muss allerdings trotzdem erledigt werden. Als Freelancer bin ich flexibel und kann für erkrankte Mitarbeiter einspringen.

Who the **** is Christof?

Ich bin Motion Design Freelancer aus Berlin. Meine Ausbildung absolvierte ich an der HBK Braunschweig und an der Korean National University of Arts  (Kommunikationsdesign und zeitbasierte Medien). In meinem Kundenstamm befinden sich sowohl kleine Firmen und Start Ups, als auch internationale Firmen. Als Motion Design Freelancer arbeite ich überwiegend in Berlin, Wolfsburg, Braunschweig, Hamburg und Hannover. Ich kann allerdings auch bundesweit vor Ort arbeiten, sofern Reise- und Hotelkosten gezahlt werden. Ausführlichere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Was macht ein Motion Design Freelancer?

Ich konzipiere, illustriere und animiere Erklärvideos und weitere Videoformate. Des Weiteren bereite ich komplexe Themen so auf, dass sie für die Betrachter verständlich und leicht zu kosumieren sind. Zielgenaue Kommunikation ist das Stichwort! Manchmal als Teil eines Teams, manchmal stelle ich die Teams zusammen und leite diese an. Das hängt ganz vom Kundenwunsch ab. Des Weiteren illustriere ich und erstelle Social Clips. Hier finden Sie mein komplettes Angebot.

Meine Kernfähigkeiten

Ich arbeite als freiberuflicher Kommunikations- und Motion Designer in Berlin und bundesweit. Ich bin seit 2013 freiberuflich tätig. Meine Kernfähigkeiten liegen in der 2D Animation, der grafischen Illustration und Videoproduktion. Insbesondere in die Erstellung von illustrativen Erklärfilmen habe ich mich in den letzten Jahren vertieft. Vor allem geht es bei meiner Arbeit um die gezielte Vermittlung von Informationen durch Illustration und Motion Design. Das kann über einen Social Clip, ein Video oder eine Infografik passieren. 

 

Mit welcher Software ich arbeite

Ich arbeite überwiegend mit der Adobe Creative Cloud. Ich illustriere in Illustrator, sowohl für animierte Videos, als auch für klassische Illustrationen. Des Weiteren nutze ich Procreate und Affinity Designer zum Illustrieren. Die Videobearbeitung und Animation erfolgt mit After Effects und Premiere. Innerhalb After Effects arbeite ich unter anderem mit Duik Bassel, 3D Elements, Rubberhose und der Red Giant Trapcode Suite. Für etwaiige 3D Elemente nutze ich Blender.

Who the **** is Christof?

Ich bin Motion Design Freelancer aus Berlin. Meine Ausbildung absolvierte ich an der HBK Braunschweig und an der Korean National University of Arts  (Kommunikationsdesign und zeitbasierte Medien). In meinem Kundenstamm befinden sich sowohl kleine Firmen und Start Ups, als auch internationale Firmen. Als Motion Design Freelancer arbeite ich überwiegend in Berlin, Wolfsburg, Braunschweig, Hamburg und Hannover. Ich kann allerdings auch bundesweit vor Ort arbeiten, sofern Reise- und Hotelkosten gezahlt werden. Ausführlichere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Was macht ein Motion Design Freelancer?

Ich konzipiere, illustriere und animiere Erklärvideos und weitere Videoformate. Des Weiteren bereite ich komplexe Themen so auf, dass sie für die Betrachter verständlich und leicht zu kosumieren sind. Zielgenaue Kommunikation ist das Stichwort! Manchmal als Teil eines Teams, manchmal stelle ich die Teams zusammen und leite diese an. Das hängt ganz vom Kundenwunsch ab. Des Weiteren illustriere ich und erstelle Social Clips. Hier finden Sie mein komplettes Angebot.

Meine Kernfähigkeiten

Ich arbeite als freiberuflicher Kommunikations- und Motion Designer in Berlin und bundesweit. Ich bin seit 2013 freiberuflich tätig. Meine Kernfähigkeiten liegen in der 2D Animation, der grafischen Illustration und Videoproduktion. Insbesondere in die Erstellung von illustrativen Erklärfilmen habe ich mich in den letzten Jahren vertieft. Vor allem geht es bei meiner Arbeit um die gezielte Vermittlung von Informationen durch Illustration und Motion Design. Das kann über einen Social Clip, ein Video oder eine Infografik passieren. 

Mit welcher Software ich arbeite

Ich arbeite überwiegend mit der Adobe Creative Cloud. Ich illustriere in Illustrator, sowohl für animierte Videos, als auch für klassische Illustrationen. Des Weiteren nutze ich Procreate und Affinity Designer zum Illustrieren. Die Videobearbeitung und Animation erfolgt mit After Effects und Premiere. Innerhalb After Effects arbeite ich unter anderem mit Duik Bassel, 3D Elements, Rubberhose und der Red Giant Trapcode Suite. Für etwaiige 3D Elemente nutze ich Blender.

w

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem zuver­lässigen Free­lancer, der sie dabei unterstützt Erklär­videos zu pro­duzieren? Kontaktieren Sie mich!

Erklärvideo

Das perfekte Videoformat, um komplexe Themen kreativ, kundenfreundlich und effizient zu kommunizieren.

Illustration

Ein Bild sagt mehr als 1000 Worte. Es kann allerdings auch Emotionen erzeugen und Charakter verleihen.

Motion Graphics

Die bewegte Variante des Grafikdesigns, nicht minder kommunikationsstark und effektiv.

Videoproduktion

Egal ob Messevideo, Musikvideo oder Dokumentation. Filme erfreuen sich beim Kunden größter Beliebtheit.

Storytelling

Inhalte in eine unterhaltsame Geschichte verpackt und mit einem sympathischen Protagonisten erzählt, kommen beim Kunden immer gut an.

Mehr

Die Formate der visuellen Kommunikation und des Videomarketings sind vielfältig. Sehen Sie sich hier mein vollständiges Angebot an.

Noch Fragen?
Dann kontaktieren Sie mich einfach!

Sie planen die Produktion eines Erklärfilms? Oder benötigen eine Illustrations bzw. Infografik? Dann kontaktieren Sie mich gerne! Ich freue mich von Ihnen zu hören.

+49 176 4011 4893

info@christofgoers.de

9 + 5 =

Christof Görs
Motion & Communi­cation

Stargarder Str. 10
10437 Berlin

info@christofgoers.de
+49 176 4011 4893

Stile:
Grafisch
Isometrisch
Flat Style
Realfilm
White Board
Pixel Art
Handgezeichnet

Freunde
Miriam Barton
Ole Sturm
Konstantin Reinhart
Andreas Melcher

Einsatzgebiete
Erklärvideo
Erklärfilm
E-Learning
Imagefilm
Produktvideo
Recruiting Video
Werbefilm
Musikvideo
Social Media Video
App Video
Messefilm
Interne Kommunikation