Motion Graphics

like graphic design only better 😉

Give your graphics an additional dimension.

Do you need animated icons for your app or website or an inexpensive icon film that communicates mainly via animated graphics? Then Motion Graphics is what you are looking for. Furthermore, animated logos or graphic effects for your music video fall into this category. The graphic implementation of abdominal bandages and infographics for reports and documentaries would be another large field.  

Nowadays, more and more people are consuming information via screens. Accordingly, animated graphics are becoming increasingly important. Whether animated HTML banner or elaborate effects for your video. I am your expert for motion design and would be happy to advise you about the possibilities, costs and production. Contact me.!

Motion graphics, explanatory video, social clip? What is the difference?

None of the terms is really selective. Furthermore, there are large overlaps. Imagine Motion Graphics as the moving version of graphic design. Static graphics are animated and usually underlaid with music and narrators. Classic storytelling and character animation are less common here. That's why motion graphics videos are also one of the low-cost variants of video marketing. It is more about the formal power of the film than the content. Explanatory video refers more to the communication of complex content through videos. Accordingly, motion graphics films can also be explanatory videos. Motion graphics also includes other formats, such as social clips. These are used on the Internet or on social media platforms.

Questions?
Then simply contact me!

Are you planning the production of an explanatory film? Or do you need an illustration or infographics? Then please contact me! I look forward to hear from you.

+49 176 4011 4893

info@christofgoers.de

5 + 8 =

Christof Görs
Motion & Communi­cation

Stargarder Str. 10
10437 Berlin

info@christofgoers.de
+49 176 4011 4893

Styles:
Graphical
Isometric
Flat style
Live-action film
White board
Pixel art
Hand drawn

Friends
Miriam Barton
Ole Sturm
Konstantin Reinhart
Andreas Melcher

Areas of use
Explanatory video
Explanatory film
E-Learning
Image film
Product video
Recruiting video
Advertising film
Music video
Social media video
App video
Exhibition film
Internal communication

Motion Graphics

wie Grafikdesign nur besser 😉

Geben Sie Ihren Grafiken eine zu­sätzliche Dimension.

Sie benötigen animierte Icons für Ihre App bzw. Website oder einen kostengünstigen Iconfilm, der überwiegend über animierte Grafiken kommuniziert? Dann sind Motion Graphics das, wonach Sie suchen. Des Weiteren fallen animierte Logos oder grafische Effekte für Ihr Musikvideo in diese Kategorie. Die grafische Umsetzung von Bauchbinden und Infografiken für Reportagen und Dokumentationen wäre ein weiteres großes Feld.  

Heutzutage konsumieren immer mehr Menschen Informationen über Bildschirme. Dementsprechend werden animierte Grafiken immer wichtiger. Ob animiertes HTML Banner oder aufwendige Effekte für Ihr Video. Ich bin Ihr Experte für Motion Design und berate Sie gerne über die Möglichkeiten, Kosten und Produktion. Kontaktieren Sie mich!

Motion Graphics, Erklär­video, Social Clip? Wo ist der Unterschied?

Keiner der Begriffe ist wirklich trennscharf. Weiterhin gibt es große Überschneidungen. Stellen Sie sich Motion Graphics als die bewegte Variante des Grafikdesigns vor. Statische Grafiken werden animiert und meist mit Musik und Sprecher unterlegt. Ein klassisches Storytelling und Character Animation sind hier seltener zu finden. Deshalb sind Motion Graphics Videos auch eine der kostengünstigen Varianten des Video-Marketings. Es geht eher um die formale Machtart des Films, als um den Inhalt. Erklärvideo bezeichnet eher das Vermitteln von komplexen Inhalten durch Videos. Dementsprechend können auch Motion Graphics Filme Erklärvideos sein. Zu den Motion Graphics gehören auch noch andere Formate, wie die Social Clips. Diese werden im Internet oder auf Social Media Plattformen verwendet.

Noch Fragen?
Dann kontaktieren Sie mich einfach!

Sie planen die Produktion eines Erklärfilms? Oder benötigen eine Illustrations bzw. Infografik? Dann kontaktieren Sie mich gerne! Ich freue mich von Ihnen zu hören.

+49 176 4011 4893

info@christofgoers.de

7 + 12 =

Christof Görs
Motion & Communi­cation

Stargarder Str. 10
10437 Berlin

info@christofgoers.de
+49 176 4011 4893

Stile:
Grafisch
Isometrisch
Flat Style
Realfilm
White Board
Pixel Art
Handgezeichnet

Freunde
Miriam Barton
Ole Sturm
Konstantin Reinhart
Andreas Melcher

Einsatzgebiete
Erklärvideo
Erklärfilm
E-Learning
Imagefilm
Produktvideo
Recruiting Video
Werbefilm
Musikvideo
Social Media Video
App Video
Messefilm
Interne Kommunikation